Greenlight by Kevin Riepl (24 bit / 48k digital only)
Notefornote Music

Greenlight by Kevin Riepl (24 bit / 48k digital only)

Regular price $7.99

DIGITAL ONLY - 24/48khz file only - not a CD.

Greenlight is 2019 horror film starring Chase Williamson, Chris Browning and directed by Graham Denman.  The score is by award winning composer Kevin Riepl (Batman Vs. Teenage Mutant Turtles, Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem, Gears of War).

Music by Kevin Riepl
NFN Catalog # NFN-9024
UPC: 760137318323

Music Composed and Produced by Kevin Riepl

Executive Producers for Notefornote Music: Bryon Davis

Track List:

1 Western Pitch
2 Are You Jack Archer'
3 The Set
4 Why Me
5 Let's Make A Movie
6 Hell's This
7 Part Of The Deal
8 The Garage
9 Chantelle
10 Jack Worries Sam
11 Jack's Recon
12 Shot List
13 Screening Room
14 Death Scenes
15 Sam Know's
16 Closed Set
17 It All Unfolds
18 The Cover Up
19 One Year Later


More from this collection