Notefornote Music

The Offering by Christopher Young (Limited Edition CD)

Regular price $15.99


Limited edition of 500 copies.  First 100 copies ordered will be signed by Christopher Young.

We need the extra week for shipping to give Christopher Young time to sign all copies.  

Sadly due to increased shipping costs overseas, we had to raise our international shipping prices.  The last couple releases we shipped overseas wound up killing our bottom line at a 30% delayed/lost rate (we shipped the items sadly and had to deal with many issues involving ridiculous VAT tax laws and COVID delays) and that hurts our bottom line so we are okay with continuing to ship overseas but we will no longer be eating the difference on shipping (where we'd charge $2-3 less than the actual rate) like we've done over the years.  It comes down to being a small business needing to ensure we do not eat more costs that hurt our ability to turn a fair profit.  Sorry.  If it's cheaper and easier for you please order from our trusted partners -, and Intrada.  Thank you.

A family struggling with loss finds themselves at the mercy of an ancient demon trying to destroy them from the inside.

Featuring a chilling score by one of the great film composers, Christopher Young.

The Offering
Music Composed by Christopher Young
NFN Catalog # NFN-1029
UPC: 850001545525


Music Composed by Christopher Young

Orchestrated by Christopher Young and Jared Banta

Featuring the song "Hear The Souls Who Weep" - Music by Christopher Young, Lyrics by Dennis Spiegel and performed by Carli Duda, Hannah Zhang and John J. Lee

Music Produced by Christopher Young, John J. Lee and Matthew Rosales

Score Mixer: Max Blomgren

Music Sound Designers/Arrangers: Max Blomgren, John J. Lee and Daniel Wehr

Music Consultant/Vocal Producer: Christopher Raymond

Score Music Coordinator: Anthony Turek

Violin: Hannah Zhang

Vocals: Carli Duda, Christopher Young and Daniel Wehr

Album Producers for Notefornote Music: Bryon Davis and Peter Hackman

Executive Producers for Notefornote Music: Jacqueline Davis, Jeff Ballinger and Craig Rogers

Album Art Direction:  Herman Owen

Album Cover Image Preparation: Dan Goldwasser

Album Mastered by James Nelson at Digital Outland

Track List:

1. Abyzou (15:25)

2. The Thief Of Unborn (10:50)

3. Horrid Screams Of Hell (8:06)

4. Hear The Souls Who Weep (4:30)

More from this collection