Notefornote Music

Vince DiCola: In-VINCE-ible!

Regular price $11.99

Shipping Now!

Thank you all for the support you showed our 5-CD limited edition bundle! We have taken the remaining quantities of In-Vince-ible!, Falling Off A Clef and Of Two Minds and are making them available to those who only want to purchase the individual CDs for their collections. 

Presenting Vince DiCola's "In-VINCE-ible!" which is a retrospective consisting of material from various periods of Vince's career and features some of the amazing musicians and vocal artists Vince has had the pleasure of working with over the years.

Track List:

1. Training Montage (3:37)
3. Concerto (4:20)
4. A Day In The Life (4:46)
5. Quiet Time (1:47)
8. Overdrive (2:02)
9. Montauk Moon (2:55)
10. Just Hangin' On (4:12)
11. Hands Of Kindness (5:00
12. Dream House (4:14)
13. I'm Not In Love For Nothing (6:28)
14. London Bridges (4:35)
15. You're Not Alone Tonight (4:40)
16. Only Time Will Tell (4:32)
17. Too Good To Be True (3:54)
18. Far From Over (3:43)

More from this collection