Cobra Kai: Original Soundtrack by Leo Birenberg and Zach Robinson (Mondo)

Cobra Kai: Original Soundtrack by Leo Birenberg and Zach Robinson (Mondo)

Regular price $48.99

IN STOCK/NOW SHIPPING (ships 2-3 business days after order is placed)

This is a test to see if fans want other label vinyl releases or even special collectables to be offered on our label's webstore.  We have wholesale deals for new factory sealed/boxed items with Mondo and Alliance Entertainment so we felt why not see if fans and collectors want a fairly priced option for their collector needs?  These items are on hand and we won't offer presales or backorder on these types of items nor are we going to sell every imaginable thing here - just curating products we like.  If you see them here, know we have them in hand and ready to ship out.

3xVinyl LP - Red, White and Blue Marble

Sadly due to increased shipping costs overseas, we had to raise our international shipping prices.  The last couple releases we had shipped overseas wound up killing our bottom line at a 30% delayed/lost rate (we shipped the items and had to deal with many issues involving ridiculous VAT tax laws and COVID delays) and that hurt profitability.  We will continue to ship overseas but we will no longer be eating the difference on shipping (where we'd charge $2-3 less than the actual rate) like we've done over the years.  It comes down to being a small business needing to ensure we do not eat more costs that hurt our ability to turn a fair profit.  Sorry and thank you.

Mondo and Madison Gate are proud to present the premiere vinyl release of Leo Birenberg and Zach Robinson's incredible score to the Netflix streaming phenomenon COBRA KAI. This 3-disc vinyl set features music from the first 3 seasons of the hit series, curated by the composers into themed collections.

This exclusive retail version comes pressed on red, white, and blue marble discs. Also featuring all new artwork from the incredible Matt Ryan Tobin and liner notes from composers Leo Birenberg, Zach Robinson, star Ralph Macchio, and showrunners Josh Heald, Jon Hurwitz, and Hayden Schlossberg.

Music from the first 3 seasons of the series curated into three collections of music:
Disc 1: COBRA KAI - a curated mix of music scoring the most badass dojo in the Valley
Disc 2: MIYAGI-DO - curated selections from the music scoring Laruso Family, and its ties to the Miyagi legacy.
Disc 3: FINAL FIGHTS - the music from all three of the explosive season finale episodes.

All of the music has been hand selected, and in many cases expanded from their original form for the most definitive Cobra Kai listening experience available.

Composed by Leo Birenberg & Zach Robinson
Artwork by Matt Ryan Tobin
Pressed on 180 Gram Red, White, & Blue Marble Vinyl
Manufactured in the Czech Republic

Track List

Disc 1: Cobra Kai

Side A
1. Quiver (extended) (3:59)
2. Ace Degenerate (1:25)
3. Strike First (1:07)
4. Cobra Guy (extended) (2:32)
5. Slither (1:54)
6. The Internet (1:25)
7. You're The Champ (1:34)
8. Johnny's Story (2:29)
9. Web MD (1:10)
10. A Badass Name for a Dojo (extended) (3:30)

Side B
1. Awake the Snake (2:07)
2. Worthy Opponent (2:12)
3. Furious Hawk / Dark Hawk (2:14)
4. The All-Valley Tournament (3:34)
5. Snake in the Grass (2:05)
6. Stone vs. Diaz (1:41)
7. The Cobra Effect (2:34)
8. Snap (1:46)
9. I'm a Sensei (1:58)
10. It Belongs to Me (3:20)

Disc 2: Miyagi-Do

Side A
1. Miyagi-Do Fix-Up (2:15)
2. Miyagi Memories (1:35)
3. Wheel Technique (1:54)
4. Like A Dance (3:12)
5. Miyagi-Do (1:53)
6. Balance (1:03)
7. Kan-Geiko (1:04)
8. Mall Fight (1:39)
9. The Wrong Path (1:58)
10. Medal of Honor (1:24)
11. Into the Snake Pit (2:26)
12. Miyagi's Tomb (2:43)

Side B
1. Miyagi Metal (2:16)
2. Return to Okinawa (3:20)
3. Live or Die, Man (1:41)
4. Crane Technique (3:02)
5. Secrets of Miyagi-Do (2:56)
6. Two-Time Champion (1:32)
7. Chop Shop (2:02)
8. The Right Path (3:00)
9. Sam and Robby (extended) (4:26)

Disc 3: Final Fights

Side A
1. Final Match (1:48)
2. The Cobra and the Mongoose (1:19)
3. Time Out (1:35)
4. No Mercy (1:14)
5. New Champion (1:37)
6. I'm Coming For You Bitch (1:38)
7. Hallway Hellscape (3:36)
8. Scale The School (0:50)w
9. Hawk's Prey (1:28)
10. Rematch (2:08)
11. Fallen Diaz (2:38)

Side B
1. Carol of the Cobras (2:17)
2. Dojo From Hell (1:50)
3. Must Not Lose To Fear (1:45)
4. Call of the Cobra (2:12)
5. Duel of the Snakes (Mega-Edit) (9:58)
6. Challenger (3:09)

More from this collection